Contacts (Umpires/Arbitres)

President & Provincial Supervisor- Mike Doucette

(506) 866-6436


Vice President- Brian Cummings

(506) 627-9940


VP Communications- Don Estey

(506) 458-1217


VP Registration- Steve Clark



VP Finance- Darren Scott

(506) 328-9183


Supervisor, Development- David Cass


Zone 1 Chairperson- Roger Hickey


Zone 2 Chairperson- Marc Dube


Zone 3 Chairperson (Fredericton)- Kyle Woodworth


Zone 3 Chairperson (Western Valley)- Derek McKinnon


Zone 4 Chairperson- Steve Mackin


Zone 5 Chairperson- Steve Clark


Zone 6 Chairperson- Brian Cummings


Zone 7 Chairperson (Caraquet)- Nicolas Légère


Zone 7 Chairperson (Bathurst)- Greg Devereau


Rawlings Canada

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information